Investor Relations

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone E-mail
Goldman Sachs Richard Ramsden (212) 357-9981 richard.ramsden@gs.com
JMP Devin Ryan (212) 906-3578 dryan@jmpsecurities.com
J.P. Morgan Kenneth B. Worthington (212) 622-6613 kenneth.b.worthington@jpmorgan.com
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods (KBW) Michael Brown (212) 887-3801 brownmi@kbw.com
Morgan Stanley Manan Gosalia (212) 761-4092 manan.gosalia@morganstanley.com
Piper Sandler & Co. Jeffrey Harte (312) 281-3443 Jeff.Harte@psc.com
UBS Brennan Hawken (212) 713-9439 brennan.hawken@ubs.com